Chairs of the Organizing Committee

The 2024 VR-Haptic Meetup depends on the input from several members of the Organizing Committee to handle its diverse needs, such as planning, programming, and other matters. We deeply appreciate their service to the VR-Haptic Thinkers Dental Community and this conference.

David A. Morton

General Chair, Publicity Chair

University of Utah Health

Murat Mutluay

Program Committee Chair

University of Eastern Finland

Szabolcs Felszeghy

Program Committee Co-Chair,  Media & Finance Chair

University of Eastern Finland

Barry Quinn

Award Committee Chair

Ali Shazib

Networking Committee Chair

P├ęter Hermann

Abstract Committee Chair

Katalin Nagy

Strategy Committee Chair

Rich Homer

Local Manager of the VR-H Meetup

Send Us a Message

In case you have questions or concerns about registering or other matters, feel free to send us your inquiry message by completing this short form.